Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

تیم فنی

Mehdi Farmani

Mehdi Farmani

Head of Service Department

Email: Service@SEEZMotor.com

Mobile: +98 917 319 55 29

Morteza Aghaee

Morteza Aghaee

Technical Expert

Email: Aghaee@SEEZMotor.com

Mobile: +98 917 412 75 06

Amin Abasi

Amin Abasi

Technical Expert

Email: abasi@SEEZMotor.com

Mobile: +98 939 820 70 19

Jamal Hael

Jamal Hael

Technical Expert

Email: Hael@SEEZMotor.com

Mobile: +98 917 108 66 38

Amir Rousta

Amir Rousta

Head Of Laboratory

Email: rousta@SEEZMotor.com

Mobile: +98 917 690 55 07

Esmaeil Ghanizadeh

Esmaeil Ghanizadeh

Laboratory Expert

Email: Ghanizadeh@SEEZMotor.com

Mobile: +98 938 425 80 36